Music Workshop

Got the chance to join a music workshop yesterday with my friends! It was so awesome. I had a lot of fun and even got my voice break. We also had a mini-concert with different local artists at our school campus. Our facilitator at the workshop told us that we could ask the chords of our favorite songs since he’s a guitarist. Last night I message him on facebook because he also told us to add him there and I received his message today and he said he will surely do give it. It was totally pathetic of me. Hahahaha! 😀 

The mini-concert included the local artist, Jimmy Bondoc. But I didn’t watch him sing live since I went home really early. I did watch the others but Jimmy went on late, I guess. Even though I didn’t get the chance to watch him, I really enjoyed the day because it was wonderful. With all the jokes, jamming, guests and of course, my friends! All the bonding moments were so fantastic. 

We even posed for a little photo shoot we did yesterday. Here are the pictures :

  Teen Society – (from left to right, Athena, [at the ground] Kc, Me, [at the ground] Aimee Primrose and Jepay)

 

That’s all 🙂 hahaha!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

