Love stories

Hi! How’s everyone doing? 🙂

I have been happy with my friends because of all those crazy stuff we all did together. I thank them so much for being there for me. Even though they know how much I couldn’t stop blabbering about #him. #him and I are kinda friends now. Kinda. I don’t know. We talk and tease. Just like the things we do before. I asked Nash a question this afternoon, “I wanted to leave him. I couldn’t. Shouldn’t he be staying away from me and not doing those stuff? Why doesn’t he want to leave?” She answered, “Because he does not want to forget about you.” Yesterday, #him told Nash that he misses me and the thing we had before. I do miss him, too. But I guess, feelings do change.. ? Or they do stay the same.

Anyways, since I’m fine with my love life and the rest of the happenings in my life, (except for the friendship part. Some of my friends are arguing about someone and something.) and I’m really happy.. but not that contented and satisfied. Just living the life I should be living.

I realized I don’t download movies anymore. I’ve been downloading Diary of a Wimpy Kid 2 : Rodrick Rules for more than 2 weeks and it’s not yet finished. How dumb, eh? So, I asked for a movie suggestion on my twitter account and gladly my cousin said that “Love Julinsee” is a must and she said I needed to download it. I’m still searching for some English subtitles since it’s a Thai movie and I don’t understand their language. #lol 😀

This is my first time to use an image URL! 🙂

I can’t wait to watch this movie. It’s about teenagers who experienced different kinds of love relationships. I really am going to download it. Thai movies are the best in my opinion after English movies. I am a Filipino but I love Thai and English movies they’re just really awesome.

Leave a Reply

